Contact Us

Escalation Details

 

Service Fulfilment

Functions

Contact

Escalation 1

Management

New Services
Upgrade Services
Quick Quote
General Enquiries
Contact Us:
contactus@vector.co.nz
0800 826 436 + 2 (NZ)
1800 235 450 (Aus)
+64 9 308 9367
Manager Service Desk:
Peter Dix
Peter.Dix@vector.co.nz
+64 21 242 5638

 

Manager Networks:
Stan Giles
Stan.Giles@vector.co.nz
+64 21 505 129

 

Service Faults

Functions

Contact

Escalation 1

Escalation 2

Management

Faults
Service Issues
Planned Outages
Service Notifications
Network Operations Centre
NOC@vector.co.nz
0800 826 436 +1 +2 (NZ)
1800 235 450 (Aus)
+64 9 308 9367
Network Team Lead
Gary Laidler
Gary.Laidler@vector.co.nz
+64 21 992 586
Manager Assurance
Jayson Paul
Jayson.Paul@vector.co.nz
+64 21 221 6873
Manager Networks
Stan Giles
Stan.Giles@vector.co.nz
+64 21 505 129

 

Sales

Functions

Contact

Escalation

Solutions
Account Management
Competitive Bids
Trevor Heyes
Trevor.Heyes@vector.co.nz
+64 21 514 132
Travis Scanlan
Travis.Scanlan@vector.co.nz
+64 21 961 645
Bhawana Dwivedi
Bhawana.Dwivedi@vector.co.nz
+64 21 727 356
Rahul Parihk
Rahul.Parihk@vector.co.nz
+64 21 195 1827
Sales Manager
Craig Sutton
Craig.Sutton@vector.co.nz
+64 21 590 908